People

Director
Javier Cristobo Phone: +34 985 30 97 87 e-mail: cristobo@gi.ieo.es
Administrative manager
Roberto Charro Phone: +34 985 30 97 86 e-mail: roberto.charro@gi.ieo.es
Name Phone e-mail Position
Alejandra Calvo-Díaz +34 985 30 97 88 a.calvodiaz@gi.ieo.es Postdoc
Alma Hernández +34 985 30 97 97 alma.hernandez@gi.ieo.es Technician 
Ángel López-Urrutia +34 985 30 98 02  alop@gi.ieo.es Researcher
Carmen Castro +34 985 30 97 85 carmen.castro@gi.ieo.es Technician
César González-Pola +34 985 30 97 95 cesar.pola@gi.ieo.es Researcher
Daniel González +34 985 30 97 93 daniel.gonzalez@gi.ieo.es Technician
Enrique Nogueira +34 985 30 98 04 enrique.nogueira@gi.ieo.es Researcher
Esther Escobar +34 985 30 97 89 esther.escobar@gi.ieo.es Administrative officer
Eva Santos +34 985 30 97 83 eva.santos@gi.ieo.es Technician
Eva Velasco +34 985 30 97 91 eva.velasco@gi.ieo.es Research assistant
Felipe González +34 985 30 97 92 felipe.gonzalez@gi.ieo.es Technician
Florencio González +34 985 30 97 91 florencio.gonzalez@gi.ieo.es Research assistant
Francisco Plaza +34 985 30 98 08 francisco.plaza@gi.ieo.es Researcher
Ignacio Reguera +34 985 30 98 10 ignacio.reguera@gi.ieo.es Technician
Iñaki Huskin +34 985 30 97 99 ihuskin@gi.ieo.es Technician
Itziar Munuera +34 985 30 98 03 itziar.munuera@gi.ieo.es Technician
José María Rodríguez +34 985 30 98 13 j.m.rodriguez@gi.ieo.es Researcher
Laura Díaz-Pérez +34 985 30 97 88 laura.diaz@gi.ieo.es Technician
Lucie Buttay +34 985 30 97 83 lucie.buttay@gi.ieo.es PhD Student
Luis Ángel Suárez +34 985 30 86 55 angel.suarez@gi.ieo.es Technician
Mikel Latasa +34 985 30 98 01  latasa@gi.ieo.es Researcher
Montse Herrero +34 985 30 97 98 montse.herrero@gi.ieo.es Technician
Nestor Arandia +34 985 30 97 83 nestor.arandia@gi.ieo.es PhD Student
Pilar Fernández +34 985 30 97 83 pili.fernandez@gi.ieo.es Technician
Rafael González-Quirós +34 985 30 98 00  rgq@gi.ieo.es Researcher
Rafael Revilla +34 985 30 98 11 revi@gi.ieo.es Technician
Raquel Somavilla +34 985 30 86 72 raquel.somavilla@gi.ieo.es Post-doc
Renate Scharek +34 985 30 98 14 rscharek@gi.ieo.es Researcher
Rosa Vázquez +34 985 30 97 82 rosa.vazquez@gi.ieo.es Administrative officer
Tamara Huete +34 985 30 97 83 tamara.huete@gi.ieo.es PhD student
Venicio Pita +34 985 30 97 83 venicio.pita@gi.ieo.es Technician
Xosé Anxelu G. Morán +34 985 30 97 96 xelu.moran@gi.ieo.es Researcher