People

Director
Javier Cristobo Phone: +34 985 30 97 87 e-mail: javier.cristobo [at] ieo.es
Administrative manager
Roberto Charro Phone: +34 985 30 97 86 e-mail: roberto.charro [at] ieo.es
Name Phone e-mail Position
Alejandro Isla +34 985 30 97 84 alejandro.isla [at] ieo.es Research assistant
Alma Hernández +34 985 30 97 97 alma.hernandez [at] ieo.es Researcher
Ángel López-Urrutia +34 985 30 98 02  angel.lopez-urrutia [at] ieo.es Researcher
Carmen Castro +34 985 30 97 85 carmen.castro [at ]ieo.es Technician
César González-Pola +34 985 30 97 95 cesar.pola [at ]ieo.es Researcher
Daniel González +34 985 30 97 93 daniel.gonzalez [at] ieo.es Technician
Eva Santos +34 985 30 97 83 eva.santos [at] ieo.es Technician
Eva Velasco +34 985 30 97 91 eva.velasco [at ]ieo.es Research assistant
Felipe González +34 985 30 97 92 felipe.gonzalez [at] ieo.es Technician
Florencio González +34 985 30 97 91 florencio.gonzalez [a] ieo.es Research assistant
Francisco Plaza +34 985 30 98 08 francisco.plaza [at] ieo.es Researcher
Iñaki Huskin +34 985 30 97 99 inaki.huskin [at] ieo.es Technician
Itziar Munuera +34 985 30 98 03 itziar.munuera [at] ieo.es Technician
José María Rodríguez +34 985 30 98 13 j.m.rodriguez [at] ieo.es Researcher
Laura Díaz-Pérez +34 985 30 97 88 laura.diaz [at] ieo.es Technician
Luis Ángel Suárez +34 985 30 86 55 angel.suarez [at] ieo.es Technician
Mikel Latasa +34 985 30 98 01  mikel.latasa [at] ieo.es Researcher
Montse Herrero +34 985 30 97 98 montse.herrero [at] ieo.es Technician
Pilar Fernández +34 985 30 97 83 pili.fernandez [at] ieo.es Technician
Pilar Ríos +34 985 30 97 80 pilar.rios [at] ieo.es Researcher
Rafael González-Quirós +34 985 30 98 00  rafael.gonzalez-quiros [at] ieo.es Researcher
Rafael Revilla +34 985 30 98 11 rafael.revilla [at] ieo.es Technician
Renate Scharek +34 985 30 98 14 renate.scharek [at] ieo.es Researcher
Rosa Vázquez +34 985 30 97 82 rosa.vazquez [at] ieo.es Administrative officer
Rocío Graña +34 985 30 98 10  rocio.grana [at] ieo.es Technician
Sergio Alonso +34 985 30 98 12 sergio.alonso [at] ieo.es Technician
Sergio Vallina +34 985 30 97 90 sergio.vallina [at] ieo.es Researcher
Venicio Pita +34 985 30 97 83 venicio.pita [at] ieo.es Technician
Xosé Anxelu G. Morán +34 985 30 97 96 xelu.moran [at] ieo.es Researcher